Universidad de Castilla~La Mancha

Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha

Personal

Nombre E-mail Despacho Extensión

Alonso Azcarate, Jacinto

Jacinto.Alonso@uclm.es 0.3

5421

Alonso García, Mª Consuelo Consuelo.alonso@uclm.es 0.17.2

5410

Arco Martínez, Araceli del

araceli.arco@uclm.es 0.26

5466

Arribas Mocoroa, Carmen

carmen.arribas@uclm.es 0.23

5411

Asencio Cegarra, Isaac Isaac.Asencio@uclm.es ICAM 0.29

5779

Baquero Noriega, Rocío Aranzazu

rocio.baquero@uclm.es 0.26

5466

Bodoque del Pozo, José María Josemaria.bodoque@uclm.es 0.2

5445

Burgos Ramos, Emma

Emma.Burgos@uclm.es Lab, 0.13

5472

Caballero Briceño, Rubén

Ruben.Caballero@uclm.es INAMOL

5576/5441

Calafell Mas, Mª Francisca

Maria.Calafell@uclm.es 0.28 Edf. 6

5484

Calero Oliver, Raúl Raul.Calero@uclm.es  

5472

Camarillo Blas, Rafael Rafael.Camarillo@uclm.es  0.10

5414

Carrasco González, Rosa  María

Rosa.Carrasco@uclm.es 0.7

5437

Castro Muñoz de Lucas, Manuel

Manuel.Castro@uclm.es

0.18

5460

Colino García, José Miguel

Josemiguel.colino@uclm.es 0.14

5408

Cruz Manrique, Pilar de la

Pilar.Cruz@uclm.es 0.5

5418

Douhal Alaui, Abderrazzak

abderrazzak.douhal@uclm.es 0.6

5409

Escobar Lucas, Carolina

Carolina.Escobar@uclm.es

0.29

5476

Fandos Paris, Rosa

Rosa.Fandos@uclm.es 0.13

5419

Fenoll Comes, Carmen

Carmen.Fenoll@uclm.es 0.29

5415

Fernández González, Federico

federico.fdez@uclm.es 0.24

5465

Gaertner Ruiz-Valdepeñas, M Ángel

Miguel.Gaertner@uclm.es

0.19

5481

Gallardo Andrés, Clemente

Clemente.Gallardo@uclm.es ICAM 0.32

5761

Gómez Nicola. Graciela

graciela.nicola@uclm.es 0.26

5466

Gómez-Escalonilla Romojaro, María Jose

MariaJose.Gomez@uclm.es 0.5

5418

Gómez Torres, Oscar

Oscar.Gomez@uclm.es Lab. 0.13

5472

Guzman Bernardo, Fco. Javier

FcoJavier.Guzman@uclm.es ICAM 0.28

5778

Haddad, Bouchra Bouchra.haddad@uclm.es 0.2

5464

Hernández Labrado, Carolina

Carolina.Hernandez@uclm.es 0.12

5566

Hinojosa Centeno, Belén

MariaBelen.Hinojosa@uclm.es 0.36

5470

Jiménez Izquierdo, Carlos Carlos.Jimenez@uclm.es 0.10

5414

Jiménez Moreno, María

Maria.Jimenez@uclm.es 0.8

5446

Koen, Boyko

boyko.koen@uclm.es

INAMOL

5571

Langa de la Puente, Fernando

Fernando.Langa@uclm.es 0.11

5405

Luna Trenado, Belen

Belen.Luna@uclm.es 0.33

5407

Martín Trillo, Mar MariaMar.Martin@uclm.es ICAM

5782

Martinez Argudo, Isabel Isabel.margudo@uclm.es ICAM 0.04

5492

Martínez Navarro, Fabiola Fabiola.Martinez@uclm.es 0.8

5446

Mena Marugán, Montaña Montana.Mena@uclm.es 0.29.2

5434

Mezo Arancibia, Josu Josu.mezo@uclm.es 0.17.2

5462

Moltó Pérez, Eduardo

eduardo.molto@uclm.es ICAM 0.04

5492

Montañés Calvelo, Teresa

Teresa.Montanes@uclm.es 0.1

5444

Moreno Rodríguez, José Manuel

JoseM.Moreno@uclm.es Dpto. Ambientales 34

5490/5406

Muñoz Martín, Julio

Julio.munoz@uclm.es 0.17.1

5422

Muro Rodríguez, Ana Isabel

AnaIsabel.Muro@uclm.es 0.9

5459

Organero Gallego, Juan Angel

juanangel.ogallego@uclm.es 0.4

5567

Palop Herreros, Mª de los Llanos

Mariallanos.palop@uclm.es 0.28

5447

Parra de la Torre, Antonio

Antonio.Parra@uclm.es Lab 0.3

5425

Pérez Badia, Rosa

rosa.perez@uclm.es 0.25

5443

Pérez Ramos, Beatriz

Beatriz.Perez@uclm.es 0.33

5407

Pintado Losa, Cristina Cristina.Pintado@uclm.es 0.28 Edif. 6

5484

Rincón Zamorano, Jesusa Jesusa.Rincon@uclm.es 0.15

5412

Rodríguez Cervantes, Ana Mª

Anamaria.rodriguez@uclm.es 0.22

5463

Rodríguez Fariñas, Nuria

Nuria.rodriguez@uclm.es 0.9

5459

Rodríguez Martín-Doimeadios, Rosa Carmen Rosacarmen.rodriguez@uclm.es 0.16

5420

Rodríguez Pérez, Maria Maria.RodriguezPerez@uclm.es Lab. 0.13

5472

Rodríguez Rodríguez, Diana diana.rodriguez@uclm.es 0.22

5463

Rodríguez Rojo,   Mª Pilar

mpilar.rodriguez@uclm.es ICAM 0.21

5781

 Rodríguez Urbieta, Itziar

Itziar.Rodriguez@uclm.es ICAM  

5763/5780

Ruiz García, María José ( web )

MJ.Ruiz@uclm.es 0.12

5468/5429

Ruiz Pérez, Patricia

Patricia.Ruiz@uclm.es Lab. 0.9

5486

Sánchez Hernández, Juan Carlos

juancarlos.sanchez@uclm.es Lab. 0.7

5488

Sánchez Sánchez, Enrique

E.Sanchez@uclm.es

0.19

5461

Sardinero Roscales, Santiago

santiago.sardinero@uclm.es 0.24

5465

Serna Hidalgo, Laura laura.serna@uclm.es 0.31

5467

Serrano Vargas, Rosario Rosario.Serrano@uclm.es 0.28 Edif. 6

5484

Seseña Prieto, Susana Susana.sprieto@uclm.es 0.19 ICAM

5791

Tapiador Fuentes, Francisco Javier

Francisco.Tapiador@uclm.es 0.31 ICAM

5762

Torres Galán, Iván

Ivan.Torres@uclm.es 0.35

5469

Viedma Sillero, Olga

Olga.Viedma@uclm.es 0.35

5780

Villa Albares, Javier De la

Javier.Villa@uclm.es 0.7

5437

Yela García, José Luis

JoseLuis.Yela@uclm.es Lab. 0.4

5417

Zavala Espiñeira, Gonzalo

Gonzalo.Zavala@uclm.es 0.32

5407